loading

Communication and Promotion Department

Sanja Božičević

Sanja Božičević

sanja.bozicevic@oacm.group
Maja - Marija Lovrić

Maja - Marija Lovrić

maja.marija.lovric@oacm.group
Robert Manestar

Robert Manestar

robert.manestar@oacm.group
Laura Lasić

Laura Lasić

laura.lasic@oacm.group
Mary Novosel

Mary Novosel

mary.novosel@oacm.group
Petar Hrg

Petar Hrg

petar.hrg@oacm.group
Stjepko Zelić

Stjepko Zelić

stjepko.zelic@oacm.group
Jelena Kajganovic

Jelena Kajganovic

Graphic design department director
Neven Seric

Neven Seric

Communication specialist and adviser for OACM marketing and communication
Rakic Marin

Rakic Marin

Director for technical production of U/W filming
Jakov Sedlar

Jakov Sedlar

Famous movie director and producer, responsible for creative part of making and filming of all global OACM audio and visual communication.
Ana Zeljezic

Ana Zeljezic

Global communication adviser
Zoran Vucina

Zoran Vucina

OACM digital communication director
Kjetil C Astrup

Kjetil C Astrup

Director for U/W productions
Tereza Vitali

Tereza Vitali

tereza.vitali@oacm.group
Natalia Maras

Natalia Maras

natalia.maras@oacm.group
Kristijana Ferderbar Bućan

Kristijana Ferderbar Bućan

Kristijana.ferderbar@oacm.group

Touch Points

Stay in touch with our work and join the collaboration.

Subscribe to newsletter
Subscribe to newsletter
Learn more
Sustainable Ocean Tourism Development
Sustainable Ocean Tourism Development
Learn more
White Flag CSMA
White Flag CSMA
Learn more
CSMA protocole and procedures
CSMA protocole and procedures
Learn more
OACM SOS CP Interactive PPT
OACM SOS CP Interactive PPT
Learn more